Redress Design Award



Major Sponsor 

The Create Hong Kong is a dedicated agency set up under the Commerce and Economic Development Bureau on 1 June 2009 to lead, champion and drive the development of the creative economy in Hong Kong. It co-ordinates Government effort regarding creative industries, focuses Government’s resources catering for the promotion and speeding up the development of creative industries in Hong Kong, and works closely with the trade to boost the development of creative industries.

Logistics Partner

bronze sponsors


Hotel Sponsor

Prize Sponsors

Alumni prize sponsor

Food & Beverage Sponsors

Hair Sponsor

Make-up Sponsors

After-Party and Exhibition Partner

After-party Sponsor


Media partners


Educator Workshop Partner


Accounting Sponsor

Knowledge partner


Supporting Organisations

Supporting Universities, Colleges and Institutions (listed alphabetically)

AAS College - School of Art & Design (Greece)
Aalto University (Finland)
ArtEZ University of the Arts (Netherlands)
Bangkok University (Thailand)
Beijing Institute of Fashion Technology (Mainland China) 
Birmingham City University (United Kingdom)
Brooklyn Fashion + Design Accelerator (United States of America)
Caritas Bianchi College of Careers (Hong Kong) 
Cardiff Metropolitan University (United Kingdom)
Central Saint Martins (United Kingdom)
Chongqing Technology and Business University, Institute of Modern International Design  (Mainland China) 
CIDI Chanapatana International Design Institute (Thailand)
Clothing Industry Training Authority (Hong Kong) 
Columbia College Chicago (United States of America)
Condé Nast Center Of Fashion & Design (Mainland China)
Cornell University, College of Human Ecology, Fiber Science & Apparel Design (United States of America)
Coventry University (United Kingdom)
Cracow School of Art and Fashion Design (Poland)
Dankook University (South Korea)
Design School Kolding (Denmark)
Domus Academy (Italy)
Donghua University (Mainland China)
ESAD (Escola Superior de Artes e Design) (Portugal)
ESEDS School of Design (India)
ESMOD Berlin International University of Arts for Fashion (Germany)
ESMOD France (France)
ESMOD Japon (Japan)
Estonian Academy of Arts (Estonia)
Faculty of Industrial Design, University of Tehran (Iran)
Formamod (France)
Fu Jen Catholic University (Taiwan)
Glasgow School of Art (United Kingdom)
Guangdong University of Technology - School of Arts and Design (Mainland China)
Guangzhou Academy of Fine Arts - School of Innovation Design (Mainland China)
Heriot-Watt University (United Kingdom)
Holmesglen Institute (Australia)
IFA Paris (France)
IFA Paris (Mainland China)
Indian Institute of Fashion & Design - IIFD (India)
Indian School of Design and Innovation (ISDI) Parsons Mumbai (India)
Institut Français de la Mode (France)
International Fashion Academy, Paris (France)
INTI International College Subang (IICS) (Malaysia)
JD Institute of Fashion Technology (India)
Jiangnan University (Mainland China)
Korea National Open University (South Korea)
L'École Supérieure d’Art Françoise Conte (France)
Lahti University of Applied Sciences (LAMK Lahden ammattikorkeakoulu) (Finland)
LaSalle College Jakarta (Indonesia)
Lasalle College of the Arts Singapore (Singapore)

Leeds College of Art (United Kingdom)
Malaysia Institute of Art (Malaysia)
Management Development Institute of Singapore (Singapore)
Massey University (New Zealand)
Nanyang Academy of Fine Arts (Singapore)
National Institute of Fashion Technology (India)
Nottingham Trent University (United Kingdom)
Oriental Institute of Technology (Department of Materials and Textiles, Fashion) (Taiwan)
Otago Polytechnic (New Zealand)
Parsons School of Design (United States of America)
Pearl Academy (India)
Queensland University of Technology (Australia)
Raffles Bangkok (Thailand)
Raffles College of Higher Education (Kuala Lumpur) (RKL) (Malaysia)
Raffles Design Institute (Singapore)
Raffles Design Institute Shanghai (Mainland China)
Raffles International College Hong Kong (Hong Kong)
Raffles University Iskandar (Malaysia)
Ravensbourne College of Design and Communication (United Kingdom)
Regent's University London (United Kingdom)
RMIT University (Australia)
Savannah College of Art and Design (Hong Kong, United States of America)
School of Continuing and Professional Studies, CUHK (Hong Kong) 
Sheffield Hallam University (United Kingdom)
Shenkar College (Israel)
Shenzhen University (Mainland China)
Shih Chien University - Department of Fashion Design (Taiwan)
Shu Te University - Fashion Design Department (Taiwan)
Slim's Fashion & Arts School (Philippines)
SoFA Design Institute (Philippines)
St Catherine University (United States of America)
St. Clair College (Canada)
Swedish School of Textiles, University of Borås (Sweden)
Technological & Higher Education Institute of Hong Kong (Hong Kong)
Temasek Polytechnic (Singapore)
The Elizabeth Galloway Academy (South Africa)
The Hong Kong Design Institute (Hong Kong)
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University - Institute of Textiles and Clothing (Hong Kong)
UCSI University (Malaysia)
Universidad de los Andes (Colombia)
University of Chester (United Kingdom)
University of Derby (United Kingdom)
University of Hertfordshire (United Kingdom)
University of Huddersfield (United Kingdom)
University of Leeds (United Kingdom)
University of South Wales (United Kingdom)
VIA Design, VIA University College (Denmark)
Vilnius College of Design (VCD) (Lithuania)
Whistling Woods International – School of Fashion (India)
Zhejiang Fashion Institute of Technology (Mainland China)