Redress Design Award

News

Tune in to the livestream

Join us front row for the Grand Final of the Redress Design Award 2018 - the world’s largest sustainable fashion design competition - where we will showcase striking, waste-reducing collections from exceptional emerging sustainable design talents across the world and announce the winners! Representing 11 different regions across the world including Hong Kong, India and the UK, and transforming waste in innovative ways, these designers represent a new future for fashion.

Thursday 6 September 2018
Hong Kong 6:30pm | London 11:30am | New York 6:30am

Hannah Lane