Redress Design Award

News

Redress Design Award 2019 - Grand Final Fashion Show Livestream

grand_final_live_banner_web-01.jpg

You are invited to the front row of the Grand Final Fashion Show of the Redress Design Award 2019 - the world’s largest sustainable fashion design competition - where we will present 10 stunning collections of waste-reducing designs, created by this generation’s top sustainable design talents from around the world. This year’s Redress Design Award will showcase menswear for the first time, alongside womenswear and unisex collections!

Representing eight different regions across the world, including the UK, Germany, Spain, India, Canada, Israel, Australia and Hong Kong, these emerging fashion designers are pushing the boundaries of fashion and sustainability by transforming textile waste in creative ways. Join us on our Facebook or Weibo Livestreams for the winner announcements and find out who will take home the First Prize of the Redress Design Award 2019! 

 

Stay tuned for our Grand Final Show Livestream

Posted by Redress Design Award on Friday, August 30, 2019


Thursday 5 September 2019 

Hong Kong 6:30pm | London 11:30am | New York 6:30am


Hannah Lane